Workflow Notification List Window

Workflow Notification List Window
Workflow Notification List Window

The Workflow Notification List Window is accessed by clicking Setup >> Users and Access >> Work Flow Notification. From this window, you can add, view, edit, and delete workflow notifications.

Here are the buttons available on this window:

alt="New
New Button

alt="Open
Open Button

Opens the Workflow Notification Detail Window for the selected notification record for editing


alt="Duplicate
Duplicate Button

Makes a copy of the selected workflow notification


alt="Delete
Delete Button

Deletes the selected workflow notification (for audit record purposes, only notifications that don't have associated sent records can be deleted)


alt="Print
Print Button

Prints a list of the notifications as currently displayed


alt="Export
Export Button

Exports the list of notifications as currently displayed


alt="Notifications
Notifications Button

Initiates a transaction process to retrieve and send uncompleted notifications for the current active workflow notifications